Duquesne University School of Law

Directory

Name/Titlesort descending Phone Number/E-Mail Department
Heather Adamic, M.A. Assistant Registrar 412.396.2268
adamich@duq.edu
Registrar's Office
Asst. to the Associate Dean for Legal Programs (vacant) Asst. to the Associate Dean for Legal Programs 412.396.6188
lawlibrary@duq.edu
Law Library, Paralegal Institute
Steven Baicker-McKee, J.D. Assistant Professor of Law 412.396.2258
baickermckees@duq.edu
Faculty
Pamela J. Bailey, M.A., A.C.P. Paralegal Institute Program Director 412.396.4432
bailey@duq.edu
Paralegal Institute
Tsegaye Beru, J.D. Associate Director for Faculty Research and Outreach Services, Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Adjunct Professor 412.396.4423
beru@duq.edu
Law Library
Nancy Brewer Acquisitions Assistant 412.396.5976
brewer@duq.edu
Law Library
Gina Cecchetti, M.Ed. Associate Director of Admissions 412.396.6296
cecchettig@duq.edu
Admissions Office
Jill Chadwick Executive Assistant to the Dean 412.396.6281
chadwickj@duq.edu
Dean's Office
Maria D. Comas, J.D., M.S.Ed. Director of Career Services 412.396.6279
comas@duq.edu
Career Services
Robin Connors Student Organizations Coordinator 412.396.6186
connorsr@duq.edu
Student Organizations
Samantha Coyne, M.B.A. Employer Outreach Manager 412.396.2593
coynes1@duq.edu
Career Services
Jeanine L. DeBor, J.D. Director of Law Alumni Relations and Development 412.396.5215
deborj@duq.edu
Alumni Office
Elizabeth Delosa, J.D. Managing Attorney, PA Innocence Project 412.396.5877
delosae@duq.edu
Special Programs
Colleen C. Derda Communications Director 412.396.2464
derdac@duq.edu, 412.480.3640 cell
derdac@duq.edu
Communications, CLE
Christopher Driscoll, B.S., M.P.A. Director of Information Technology 412.396.5533
driscol1@duq.edu
Information Technology
Nick Fisfis, J.D. Professor of Law 412.396.6289
fisfis@duq.edu
Faculty
Richard Gaffney Jr., M.B.A., J.D. Director of Bar Services and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills 412.396.6298
gaffneyr@duq.edu
Faculty
Julia M. Glencer, J.D. Assistant Professor 412.396.4633
glencerj@duq.edu
Faculty
Ken Gormley, J.D. Duquesne University President and Professor of Law (412) 396-6281
gormley@duq.edu
Faculty
Kenneth Gray, J.D. Professor of Law 412.396.6287
gray@duq.edu
Faculty
Lori Hagen Senior Research Assistant 412.350.5339
hagenl@duq.edu
Allegheny County Law Library
Valerie Harper, M.Ed. Law School Registrar 412.396.6295
harper@duq.edu
Registrar's Office
Rick Harrison Evening and Weekend Supervisor for DCLI 412.396.5017
harrisonw@duq.edu
Law Library
Rhonda Gay Hartman, J.D. Visiting Assistant Professor of Law 412.396.4634
hartmanrg@duq.edu
Faculty
Maryann Herman, J.D. Director of Academic Excellence and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills 412.396.4617
hermanm1@duq.edu
Faculty
Patricia Horvath Associate Director for Lawyer Services, Allegheny County Law Library 412.350.5354
horvath@duq.edu
Allegheny County Law Library
Richard Hovis Circulation Assistant 412.350.5353
hovisr@duq.edu
Allegheny County Law Library
Martha W. Jordan, J.D., LL.M. Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law 412.396.6187
jordan@duq.edu
Faculty, Dean's Office
Kirk Junker, J.D., Ph.D. International Programs Coordinator 412.396.1047
junker@duq.edu
Faculty Support
Howard E. Katz, J.D. Professor of Law by Courtesy 412.396.5222
katzh@duq.edu
Faculty
Justin Kishbaugh, Ph.D. Writing Specialist, Legal Research and Writing 412.396.4986
kishbaughj@duq.edu
Legal Research and Writing
Rona Kitchen, J.D., L.L.M. Associate Professor 412.396.1416
kitchenr@duq.edu
Faculty
Ella Kwisnek, J.D. M.S.Ed. Assistant Dean of Students and Vice Dean of the Evening Division 412.396.1474
kwisnek@duq.edu
Dean's Office, Legal Research and Writing
The Hon. Maureen Lally-Green, J.D. Interim Dean 412.396.6280
lallygreen@duq.edu
Dean's Office
Bruce Ledewitz, J.D. Professor of Law (412) 396-5011
ledewitz@duq.edu
Faculty
Jan M. Levine, J.D. Director of Legal Research and Writing and Professor of Law 412.396.1048
levinej@duq.edu
Legal Research and Writing
S. Beth Licciardello Office Manager and Administrative Assistant, Clinical Legal Education 412.396.4730
licciardellos@duq.edu
Clinical Legal Education
Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S. Associate Dean for Legal Programs, Director of the Duquesne Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Professor of Law 412.396.5018
liu@duq.edu
Faculty, Law Library, Allegheny County Law Library, Paralegal Institute
Amy Lovell, M.L.S. Assistant Director for Resource Development and Metadata Services 412.396.6292
lovell@duq.edu
Law Library
Tracey McCants Lewis, J.D. Assistant Clinical Professor and Pro Bono Program Coordinator 412.396.1686
lewist1@duq.edu
Faculty, Clinical Legal Education
David McGeehan, M.Ed. Assistant Director of Information Technology 412.396.1059
mcgeehand@duq.edu
Information Technology
Catherine Mellick Business Manager 412.396.6313
mellickc@duq.edu
Dean's Office
Arlene Miller Administrative Assistant 412.396.6559
millera@duq.edu
Career Services
Joseph Sabino Mistick, J.D. Associate Professor of Law 412.396.5253
mistick@duq.edu
Faculty, Clinical Legal Education
Jane Campbell Moriarty, J.D. Carol Los Mansmann Chair in Faculty Scholarship and Professor of Law 412.396.4469
moriartyj@duq.edu
Faculty
Katherine Norton, J.D. Assistant Clinical Professor of Law and Externship Coordinator 412.396.1688
nortonk1@duq.edu
Faculty, Clinical Legal Education
Wesley M. Oliver, J.D., LL.M., J.S.D. Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship, Criminal Justice Program Director, and Professor of Law 412.396.5846
oliverw@duq.edu
Faculty
Mary Olson, B.A. Administrative Assistant 412.396.5216
olsonm@duq.edu
Alumni Office
Seth C. Oranburg, J.D. Assistant Professor of Law 412.396.6307
oranburgs@duq.edu
Faculty
Nicole Pasqualino Administrative Assistant 412.396.5029
pasqualinon@duq.edu
Faculty Support
Nancy D. Perkins, J.D. Professor of Law and Duquesne University Noble J. Dick Endowed Chair in Academic Leadership 412.396.6285
perkins@duq.edu
Faculty
Dayna Power Applications Specialist 412.396.1536
powerd@duq.edu
Dean's Office
Bridget Praskovich Administrative Assistant 412.396.1805
praskovichb@duq.edu
Faculty Support
John Rago, J.D. Associate Professor of Law 412.396.6183
ragoj@duq.edu
Faculty, Clinical Legal Education
Paul Recht, J.D. Reference Librarian/Circulation Supervisor 412.350.5353
recht@duq.edu
Allegheny County Law Library
Sarah Rethage, J.D. Assistant Dean and Executive Director of Admissions 412.396.6296
rethages@duq.edu
Admissions Office
Ronald Ricci, J.D. Professor of Law 412.396.6290
ricci@duq.edu
Faculty
Jacob H. Rooksby, J.D., M.Ed., Ph.D. Associate Dean of Administration and Assistant Professor of Law 412.396.6185
rooksbyj@duq.edu
Faculty, Dean's Office
Brandiez Rudolf, B.S. Accounting Administrative Assistant 412.396.4640
rudolfb@duq.edu
Law Library
Carrie Samarin Administrative Assistant 412.396.1120
samarinc@duq.edu
Legal Research and Writing
Ann Schiavone, J.D. Assistant Professor 412.396.2117
schiavonea@duq.edu
Faculty, Legal Research and Writing
Mary Serafini Administrative Assistant 412.396.6300
serafinim@duq.edu
Main Office
Laurie B. Serafino, J.D. Director of Clinical Legal Education and Associate Clinical Professor 412.396.6342
serafinol@duq.edu
Faculty, Clinical Legal Education
Tiffany Sizemore-Thompson, J.D. Assistant Clinical Professor 412.396.5694
sizemoret@duq.edu
Faculty, Clinical Legal Education
Sherri Snyder Business Office Administrative Assistant 412.396.5480
snyder@duq.edu
Dean's Office
Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S. Head of Information Access and Student Services and Adjunct Professor 412.396.1133
sprowlsc@duq.edu
Law Library
Julia Tedjeske, M.L.S., M.S., J.D. Electronic Resources and Instructional Services Librarian 412.396.5014
tedjeskej@duq.edu
Law Library
Marlene Vatter Asst. to Associate Deans and Coordinator of Academic Affairs 412.396.5065
vatter@duq.edu
Dean's Office
Nick Wedig Part-Time Serials and Cataloging Clerk 412-396-6293
wedign@duq.edu
Law Library
Barbara Wetzel Administrative Assistant 412.396.1901
wetzel@duq.edu
Dean's Office
Tara Willke, J.D. Assistant Professor 412.396.4637
willket@duq.edu
Faculty, Legal Research and Writing
Christine Woodburn-Heilman, M.A.T. Admissions Assistant 412.396.6296
woodburnc@duq.edu
Admissions Office
Ginny Zaccari Paralegal Institute Student Services/ Administrative Assistant 412.396.1643
zaccariv@duq.edu
Paralegal Institute