Duquesne University School of Law

Costs

Register 

Individual courses generally cost $90, and the Sciullo series of three courses costs $235, if paid in full before the first course. The registration page notes special rates that apply to specific courses. A limited number of CLE scholarships are available.

Duquesne Law Alumni Association Discount

Duquesne Law Alumni Association members receive a $25 discount on an individual course or the series each fall and spring. Find out about all DLAA membership benefits

CLE registration is required for all courses. Attendees can pay while registering online, with E-checks and credit cards (Visa, MC and Discover) - or at the door with cash, check or credit card after registering online. 

CLE Credit

All courses have been approved by the Pennsylvania Continuing Legal Education Board for substantive or ethics credits as noted above. For Continuing Legal Education credit outside Pennsylvania, Duquesne University School of Law will provide a Uniform Certificate of Attendance. Participants can request this form and use it to obtain credit outside of Pennsylvania. 

Questions? 

Contact cle@duq.edu or call 412.396.6300.