Duquesne University School of Law

Meet Our Clinical Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

S. Beth Licciardello Office Manager and Administrative Assistant, Clinical Legal Education licciardellos@duq.edu
Tracey McCants Lewis, J.D. Associate Clinical Professor and Pro Bono Program Coordinator lewist1@duq.edu
Joseph Sabino Mistick, J.D. Associate Professor of Law mistick@duq.edu
Katherine Norton, J.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills and Externship Coordinator nortonk1@duq.edu
John Rago, J.D. Associate Professor of Law ragoj@duq.edu
Laurie B. Serafino, J.D. Director of Clinical Legal Education and Associate Clinical Professor serafinol@duq.edu
Tiffany Sizemore-Thompson, J.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills sizemoret@duq.edu

Clinics

Civil Rights Clinic

Tracey McCants Lewis, J.D. Associate Clinical Professor and Pro Bono Program Coordinator lewist1@duq.edu

Federal Litigation Clinic

Adrian N. Roe, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education roea@duq.edu
Samuel H. Simon, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education simons1@duq.edu

Juvenile Defender Clinic

Tiffany Sizemore-Thompson, J.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills sizemoret@duq.edu

Unemployment Compensation Clinic

Tracey McCants Lewis, J.D. Associate Clinical Professor and Pro Bono Program Coordinator lewist1@duq.edu
Tiffany Sizemore-Thompson, J.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills sizemoret@duq.edu

Veterans Clinic

Daniel W. Kunz, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education Kunz575@duq.edu
John Rago, J.D. Associate Professor of Law ragoj@duq.edu

Externships

General Externship

Elizabeth DeLosa, J.D. Managing Attorney, Pa. Innocence Project delosae@duq.edu
Julia M. Glencer, J.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills glencerj@duq.edu
Katherine Norton, J.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Skills and Externship Coordinator nortonk1@duq.edu
Grace W. Orsatti, J.D. Externship Supervisor orsattig@duq.edu
John Rago, J.D. Associate Professor of Law ragoj@duq.edu

Criminal Prosecution Program

Jennifer DiGiovanni, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education digiovannij@duq.edu
The Honorable David Spurgeon, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education spurgeond@duq.edu

Public Defender Adult Program

Elliot Howsie, J.D. Adjunct Professor howsiee@duq.edu
Stacey Steiner, J.D. Supervising Attorney, Public Defender Adult Program steiner4@duq.edu

Public Defender Juvenile Program

Turahn Jenkins, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education jenkinst@duq.edu