Duquesne University School of Law

Adjunct Faculty

Image Name/Title E-Mail Address
Sherri Adelkoff, J.D.Capstone Skills Coordinator, Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing adelkoffs@duq.edu
Robert S. Barker, J.D., M.A.Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus barker@duq.edu
Jeffrey P. Bauman, J.D. baumanj@duq.edu
David Belczyk, B.S., J.D. dbelczyk@jonesday.com
Mark Bergstrom, J.D. bergstromm@duq.edu
Tsegaye Beru, M.L.I.S., J.D.Associate Director for Faculty Research and Outreach Services, Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Adjunct Professor beru@duq.edu
David A. Borkovic, J.D. borkovicd@duq.edu
Sarah Bronder, J.D. bronders@duq.edu
Anthony Brooks, J.D. brooksa@duq.edu
William J. Brown, J.D., LL.M. brownwj@duq.edu
Stefanie Burt, J.D. burts@duq.edu
Nicholas Cafardi, M.A., J.D., J.C.L., J.C.DDean Emeritus and Professor of Law cafardi@duq.edu
Michael Calder, J.D. calderm@duq.edu
Barbara Carlin, M.A., J.D. carlinb@duq.edu
Alexander Castrodale, J.D.Adjunct Professor & Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty castrodalea@duq.edu
Rebecca Cepek, Ph.D.Writing Specialist cepekr@duq.edu
Catherine Cirricione, J.D. cirrincionec@duq.edu
William Clifford, J.D. wcliffor@duq.edu
M. Comber, J.D. comberm@duq.edu
The Honorable Tom Corbett, J.D. Distinguished Lecturer corbettt@duq.edu
Robert A. Creo, J.D. creor@duq.edu
Joesph Decker, J.D. deckerj1@duq.edu
Daniel DeLisio, J.D. delisiod@duq.edu
The Hon. Jeffery A. Deller, J.D. jdeller@duq.edu
Jennifer DiGiovanni, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education digiovannij@duq.edu
Joel Fishman, Ph.D.School of Law Adjunct Professor, Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty fishman@duq.edu
Steven Franckhauser, J.D. franckhausers@duq.edu
James Franks, J.D. franksj3@duq.edu
Kevin J. Garber, J.D. garberk@duq.edu
Peter J. Germain, J.D. lawschool@duq.edu
A. Michael Gianantonio, J.D. gianantonioa@duq.edu
Peter D. Giglione, J.D.Trial Advocacy Program Coordinator and Adjunct Professor giglionep@duq.edu
Paul J. Gitnik, LL.M., J.D. gitnikp@duq.edu
James F. Glunt, J.D. gluntj1@duq.edu
John D. Goetz, J.D. goetzj@duq.edu
Rosalyn Guy-McCorkle, J.D. guymccorkler@duq.edu
Megan Smith Haines, J.D. smith239@duq.edu
The Hon. Thomas M. Hardiman lawschool@duq.edu
Elliot Howsie, J.D. howsiee@duq.edu
Joseph A. James, J.D. jamesj10@duq.edu
David L. Jamison, J.D. jamisond@duq.edu
Turahn Jenkins, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education jenkinst@duq.edu
J. Alan Johnson, J.D. lawschool@duq.edu
Erin Karsman, J.D.Appellate Advocacy Program Coordinator and Adjunct Professor karsmane@duq.edu
J. Kelly, J.D. kellyj2@duq.edu
Carl Krasik, J.D. krasikc@duq.edu
Robert Krebs, J.D. krebsr@duq.edu
Edward Krug, J.D. kruge@duq.edu
Daniel W. Kunz, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education Kunz575@duq.edu
The Hon. John Kent Lewis, M.Th., J.D. lewisj8@duq.edu
Thomas Lizzi, J.D. lizzi@duq.edu
Antonio Lordi lordia@duq.edu
Lynn MacBeth, J.D. macbethl@duq.edu
Joseph Mack III, J.D. mackj@duq.edu
The Hon. Jeffrey A. Manning, J.D. manningj@duq.edu
Moshe Z. Marvit, M.A., J.D. marvitm@duq.edu
Jennifer Keadle Mason, J.D. masonj@duq.edu
Brock McCandless, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Coach mccandlessb@duq.edu
Lisette McCormick, J.D. mccormickl@duq.edu
April L. Milburn-Knizner, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing milburnkniznera@duq.edu
Philip Milch, J.D. lawschool@duq.edu
Jonathan Moore, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing moorej16@duq.edu
Jean Mosites, J.D. mositesj@duq.edu
Richard Narvin, J.D.Adjunct Clinical Professor, Supervising Attorney narvinj@duq.edu
Julian Neiser, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Coach neiserj@duq.edu
Manning J. O'Connor, J.D. oconnorm@duq.edu
Jacqulyn A. Obara, J.D. obaraj@duq.edu
Grace W. Orsatti, J.D.Externship Supervisor orsattig@duq.edu
Kiran K. Patel, J.D., LL.M. patelk1@duq.edu
Peter Phipps, B.S., J.D. phippsp@duq.edu
Marla N. Presley, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing presley339@duq.edu
Dittakavi Rao, B.S., M.A., M.L.S. rao@duq.edu
Jay Reisinger, J.D. reisingerj@duq.edu
Adrian N. Roe, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education roea@duq.edu
Andrew Roman, J.D. roman609@duq.edu
Justin Romano, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education romanoj2281@duq.edu
Mark Santo, J.D., LL.M. santom@duq.edu
Damien Schorr, J.D. schorrd@duq.edu
David Schramm, J.D.Adjunct Professor and Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty schrammd@duq.edu
Stephanie L. Sciullo, J.D. sciullos@duq.edu
Robyn A. Shelton, M.S., J.D. shelton1@duq.edu
Selina J. Shultz, J.D., LL.M. shultzs@duq.edu
Samuel H. Simon, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education simons1@duq.edu
Marcy Smorey-Giger, J.D.Adjunct Faculty smoreygigerm@duq.edu
Henry M. Sneath, J.D. sneathh@duq.edu
Patrick Sorek, J.D., LL.M. sorekp@duq.edu
Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.Head of Information Access and Student Services and Adjunct Professor sprowlsc@duq.edu
The Honorable David Spurgeon, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education spurgeond@duq.edu
Gabriela Steier, J.D. steierg@duq.edu
Stacey Steiner, J.D.Supervising Attorney, Public Defender Adult Program steiner4@duq.edu
Frank Stoy, B.A., J.D. stoyf@duq.edu
Bryan Stroh, J.D. strohb@duq.edu
Brandon Stump, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing stumpb@duq.edu
Shaun E. Sweeney, J.D. sweeneys@duq.edu
Andrew F. Szefi, J.D. szefia@duq.edu
Judith A. Teeter, J.D. teeterj@duq.edu
Father Louis Vallone, M.Div., M.A., J.C.B. vallone@duq.edu
Darlene Weaver, B.A., MAR, Ph.D. weaverd1@duq.edu
Hon. David N. Wecht wechtd@duq.edu
Cyril H. Wecht, M.D., J.D. wechtc@duq.edu
The Honorable David N. Wecht lawreg@duq.edu
Travis E. Williams, J.D. williamst@duq.edu
Mark Yochum, J.D.Professor of Law, Retired yochum@duq.edu
Lisa Zeider Marcus, J.D. marcusl@duq.edu
Chu ZhangInternational Adjunct Professor of Law, Senior Advisor to the Summer Study of Law in China Program liu@duq.edu