Duquesne University School of Law

Hours

 

NOTE: The Center's hours are extended during examination periods and reduced during the summer term, term breaks, and holidays.

 

Regular Hours

 Monday - Thursday        7:30 a.m. - midnight
 Friday  7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
 Sunday  noon - midnight

 

Holiday Closures

Thursday, April 13 – Sunday, April 16 (Easter)

 CLOSED

Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)

 CLOSED

Monday, July 3 and Tuesday July 4 (Independence Day)

 CLOSED

Monday, September 4 (Labor Day)

 CLOSED

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Easter Break

(Thursday, April 13 – Sunday, April 16)

Thursday, April 13 - Sunday, April 16

CLOSED

Monday, April 17 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18 RESUME REGULAR HOURS

 

 

 

 

 

 Spring Exam Hours

(Monday, April 24 – Tuesday, May 9)

Monday-Saturday

7:30 AM – 12:00 AM

Sunday

Noon – Midnight

Wednesday, May 10

SUMMER HOURS BEGIN

 

 

 

 

 

 Summer Hours - Pre Bar

(Wednesday, May 10 – Sunday, July 23)

Monday - Friday 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM – 10:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM – 10:00 PM