Duquesne University School of Law

Hours

NOTE: The Center's hours are extended during examination periods and reduced during the summer term, term breaks, and holidays.

 

Regular Hours

 Monday - Thursday  7:30 AM - 12:00 AM
 Friday  7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
 Saturday  9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
 Sunday  12:00 PM - 12:00 AM

 

 

 

 

 

Holiday Closures

 Wednesday, November 1 (All Saints Day)

 CLOSED 

 

Thanksgiving

(Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26)

 Wednesday, November 22  7:30am - 5:00pm                     
 Thursday, November 23  CLOSED
 Friday, November 24  CLOSED
 Saturday, November 25  9:00a.m. - 9:00p.m.
 Sunday, November 26  12:00p.m. - 12:00a.m.
 Monday, November 27  EXAM HOURS BEGIN

 

Fall Exam Hours

(Monday, November 27 - Thursday, December 14)

 Monday - Saturday  7:30a.m. - 12:00a.m.
 Sunday  12:00p.m. - 12:00a.m.

*DCLI Will be OPEN Friday, December 8, The Immaculate Conception

 

Christmas Break

(Friday, December 15 - Monday, January 1)

 Friday, December 15  7:30am - 10:00p.m.
 Saturday, December 16  9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
 Sunday, December 17  12:00p.m. - 8:00p.m.
 Monday, December 18 - Tuesday, December 19  7:30a.m. - 10:00p.m.
 Wednesday, December 20  7:30a.m. - 5:00p.m.
 Thursday, December 21  7:30a.m. - 2:00p.m.
 Friday, December 22 - Monday, January 1  CLOSED

 

Interim Period

(Tuesday, January 2 - Sunday, January 7)

 Tuesday, January 2 - Friday, January 5  7:30a.m. - 10:00p.m.
 Saturday, January 6  7:30a.m. - 5:00p.m.
 Sunday, January 7  12:00p.m. - 8:00p.m.
 Monday, January 8  RESUME REGULAR HOURS