Duquesne University School of Law

Student Organizations Events

Friday, February 10, 2017 - 2:15pm to Monday, February 27, 2017 - 9:00pm
Event Location:

Online

The annual PILA Online Auction   Bid early and often! The online auction bidding ends Monday, Feb. 27, 2017 at 9 pm! 

Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location:

Student Lounge

The Black Law Student Association (BLSA) is hosting its annual Soul Food Sampler and offering meals catered by Roxanne’s Take-out  & Catering.  We will have meal

Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location:

Auditorium 303

Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
4:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Location:

Off-campus Location

Emilia Rinaldi (L’15), associate at K&L Gates LLP, and steering committee member for the Western District of PA Chapter of the Federal Bar Association, has extended an invitation to Duquesne Law students to attend an upcoming speed networking event followed by a happy hour that is being held

Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Event Location:

Sheraton Station Square (off-campus)

Last day to purchase tickets is Monday, February 20 at midnight!

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Classroom 204

Thursday, March 16, 2017 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location:

Lower Student Lounge

The School of Law’s Public Interest Law Association (PILA) is dedicated to increasing awareness of public interest issues as well as providing opportunities for students to gain experience in the public interest field.

Monday, March 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 5:00pm
Event Location:

Off-campus Location