Directory

Name/Titlesort descending Phone Number/E-Mail Department
Steven Baicker-McKee, J.D. Associate Dean of Teaching Excellence and Strategic Initiatives and Associate Professor of Law 412.396.2258
baickermckees@duq.edu
Faculty
Beth Bauer Student Organizations Assistant 412.396.6186
bauerb3@duq.edu
Student Organizations
Tsegaye Beru, M.L.I.S., J.D. Associate Director for Faculty Research and Outreach Services, Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Adjunct Professor 412.396.4423
beru@duq.edu
Law Library
Nancy Brewer Acquisitions Assistant 412.396.5976
brewer@duq.edu
Law Library
Photo of Maria D. Comas, J.D., M.S.Ed. Maria D. Comas, J.D., M.S.Ed. Director of Career Services 412.396.6279
comas@duq.edu
Career Services
The Hon. Tom Corbett, J.D. Executive in Residence 412.396.6302
corbettt@duq.edu
Special Programs
Samantha Coyne, M.B.A. Employer Outreach Manager 412.396.2593
coynes1@duq.edu
Career Services
Photo of Jeanine L. DeBor, J.D. Jeanine L. DeBor, J.D. Director of Law Alumni Relations and Development 412.396.5215
deborj@duq.edu
Alumni Office
Elizabeth DeLosa, J.D. Managing Attorney, Pa. Innocence Project 412.396.5877
delosae@duq.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Special Programs
Photograph of Professor Pablo Echeverri Pablo Echeverri Assistant Professor 412.396.6290
echeverrip@duq.edu
Faculty
Photo of Richard Gaffney Jr., M.B.A., J.D. Richard Gaffney Jr., M.B.A., J.D. Director of Bar Studies and Assistant Professor of Legal Skills 412.396.6298
gaffneyr@duq.edu
Faculty
Photo of Peter D. Giglione Peter D. Giglione, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Program Coordinator Adjunct Faculty, Coach - Trial Advocacy Program
Julia M. Glencer, J.D. Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing 412.396.4633
glencerj@duq.edu
Faculty
Ken Gormley, J.D. Duquesne University President and Professor of Law (412) 396-6281
president@duq.edu
Faculty
Lori Hagen, M.L.S. Senior Research Assistant 412.350.5339
hagenl@duq.edu
Allegheny County Law Library
Photo of Valerie Harper, M.Ed. Valerie Harper, M.Ed. Law School Registrar 412.396.6295
harper@duq.edu
Registrar's Office
Rick Harrison Evening and Weekend Supervisor for DCLI 412.396.5017
harrisonw@duq.edu
Law Library
Photo of Rhonda Gay Hartman Rhonda Gay Hartman, J.D. Assistant Professor 412.396.4634
hartmanrg@duq.edu
Faculty
Photo of Nicola Henry-Taylor Nicola Henry-Taylor Diversity Director Dean's Office
Photo of Prof. Richard Heppner Richard Heppner, J.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Law 412.396.6289
heppnerr@duq.edu
Faculty
Photo of Maryann Herman, J.D. Maryann Herman, J.D. Director of Academic Excellence and Assistant Professor of Legal Skills 412.396.4617
hermanm1@duq.edu
Faculty
Photo of Patricia Horvath, M.L.S. Patricia Horvath, M.L.S. Associate Director for Lawyer Services, Allegheny County Law Library and Duquesne Center for Legal Information 412.350.5354
horvath@duq.edu
Allegheny County Law Library
Richard Hovis Circulation Assistant 412.350.5353
hovisr@duq.edu
Allegheny County Law Library
Wilson R. Huhn, J.D. Professor 412.396.6187
huhnw@duq.edu
Faculty
Jalila Jefferson-Bullock, M.A., J.D. Associate Professor of Law 412.396.6287
jeffersonbulloj@duq.edu
Faculty
Photo of Martha W. Jordan, J.D., LL.M. Martha W. Jordan, J.D., LL.M. Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law 412.396.6187
jordan@duq.edu
Faculty, Dean's Office
Photo of Kirk Junker, J.D., Ph.D. Kirk Junker, J.D., Ph.D. International Programs Coordinator 412.396.1047
junker@duq.edu
Faculty Support
Photo of Erin Karsman Erin Karsman, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Appellate Advocacy Program Coordinator Office 412.396.2267
karsmane@duq.edu
Adjunct Faculty, Legal Research and Writing, Coach - Appellate Moot Court Board
Rona Kaufman, J.D., L.L.M. Associate Professor of Law 412.396.1416
kitchenr@duq.edu
Faculty
Photo of Ella Kwisnek, J.D., M.S.Ed. Ella Kwisnek, J.D., M.S.Ed. Assistant Dean of Students, Vice Dean of the Evening Division, and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing 412.396.1474
kwisnek@duq.edu
Dean's Office, Legal Research and Writing, Student Organizations
Photo of The Honorable Maureen Lally-Green, J.D. The Hon. Maureen Lally-Green, J.D. Dean and Professor of Law 412.396.6280
lallygreen@duq.edu
Dean's Office
Bruce Ledewitz, J.D. Professor of Law (412) 396-5011
ledewitz@duq.edu
Faculty
Photo of Jan Levine Jan M. Levine, J.D. Director of Legal Research and Writing and Professor of Law 412.396.1048
levinej@duq.edu
Legal Research and Writing
S. Beth Licciardello Office Manager and Administrative Assistant, Clinical Legal Education 412.396.4730
licciardellos@duq.edu
Clinical Legal Education
Photo of Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S. Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S. Associate Dean for Legal Programs, Director of the Duquesne Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Professor of Law 412.396.5018
liu@duq.edu
Faculty, Allegheny County Law Library, Law Library, Paralegal Institute
Ashley M. London, J.D. Associate Director of Bar Studies and Assistant Professor of Legal Skills 412.396.6303
londona@duq.edu
Faculty
Amy Lovell, M.L.S. Assistant Director for Resource Development and Metadata Services 412.396.6292
lovell@duq.edu
Law Library
Susan Manns Business Manager 412.396.6313
mannss@duq.edu
Business Office
Maggie McGannon Dean's Assistant Office: 412-396-6281
mcgannonm@duq.edu
Dean's Office
Photograph of David McGeehan David McGeehan, M.Ed. Director of Information Technology 412.396.1059
mcgeehand@duq.edu
Information Technology
Photo of Joy G. McNally, J.D. Joy G. McNally, J.D. Interim Director, Thomas R. Kline Center for Judicial Education 412.396.4706
mcnally6@duq.edu
Kline Center
Photograph of Professor Agnieszka McPeak Agnieszka McPeak, J.D. Associate Professor of Law 412.396.6185
mcpeaka@duq.edu
Faculty
Taryn Frey Misner Business Office Administrative Assistant 412.396.1755
misnert@duq.edu
Business Office
Joseph Sabino Mistick, J.D. Associate Professor of Law 412.396.5253
mistick@duq.edu
Faculty, Clinical Legal Education
Jane Campbell Moriarty, J.D. Carol Los Mansmann Chair in Faculty Scholarship and Professor of Law 412.396.4469
moriartyj@duq.edu
Faculty
Katherine Norton, J.D. Director of Clinical and International Programs, and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education 412.396.1688
nortonk1@duq.edu
Faculty, Clinical Legal Education
Photo of Wesley M. Oliver, J.D., LL.M., J.S.D. Wesley M. Oliver, J.D., LL.M., J.S.D. Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship, Director of the Criminal Justice Program, and Professor of Law 412.396.5846
oliverw@duq.edu
Faculty
Mary Olson Administrative Assistant 412.396.5216
olsonm@duq.edu
Alumni Office
Photograph of Seth Oranburg Seth C. Oranburg, J.D. Assistant Professor of Law 412.396.6307
oranburgs@duq.edu
Faculty
Nicole Pasqualino Administrative Assistant 412.396.5029
pasqualinon@duq.edu
Faculty Support
Nancy D. Perkins, J.D. Duquesne University Noble J. Dick Endowed Chair in Academic Leadership and Professor of Law 412.396.6285
perkins@duq.edu
Faculty
Dayna Power Applications Specialist 412.396.1536
powerd@duq.edu
Faculty Support
Bridget Praskovich Administrative Assistant 412.396.1805
praskovichb@duq.edu
Faculty Support
John Rago, J.D. Associate Professor of Law 412.396.6183
ragoj@duq.edu
Faculty, Clinical Legal Education
Paul Recht, M.L.I.S., J.D. Reference Librarian/Circulation Supervisor 412.350.5353
recht@duq.edu
Allegheny County Law Library
Photograph of Jennifer Rignani Jennifer Rignani Communications Director Office: 412-396-2462
rignanij@duq.edu, Cell: 412-977-5795
rignanij@duq.edu
Communications
Brandiez Rudolf Assistant to the Associate Dean for Legal Programs 412.396.4640 or 412.396.6188
rudolfb@duq.edu
Law Library
Carrie Samarin Administrative Assistant 412.396.1120
samarinc@duq.edu
Legal Research and Writing
Ann Schiavone, J.D. Assistant Professor of Law 412.396.2117
schiavonea@duq.edu
Faculty, Legal Research and Writing
Mary Serafini Administrative Assistant 412.396.6300
serafinim@duq.edu
Main Office
Heather Shaw, M.A. Assistant Registrar 412.396.2268
shawh1@duq.edu
Registrar's Office
Tiffany Sizemore, J.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education 412.396.5694
sizemoret@duq.edu
Faculty, Clinical Legal Education
Photo of Charles Sprowls M I L S Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S. Head of Information Access and Student Services and Adjunct Professor 412.396.1133
sprowlsc@duq.edu
Law Library, Paralegal Institute
Photograph of Maureen Stokan Maureen Stokan Assistant Dean of Admissions 412.396.6296
stokanm1@duq.edu
Admissions Office
Julie Tedjeske, M.L.S., M.S., J.D. Electronic Resources and Instructional Services Librarian 412.396.5014
tedjeskej@duq.edu
Law Library
Nick Wedig Part-Time Serials and Cataloging Clerk 412-396-6293
wedign@duq.edu
Law Library
Photograph of Amy Weston Amy Weston Paralegal Institute Administrative Assistant 412.396.4432
westona@duq.edu
Paralegal Institute
Barbara Wetzel Administrative Assistant 412.396.1901
wetzel@duq.edu
Dean's Office
Tara Willke, J.D. Associate Professor of Law 412.396.4637
willket@duq.edu
Faculty, Legal Research and Writing
Photograph of Christine Woodburn-Heilman Christine Woodburn-Heilman, M.A.T. Assistant Director of Admissions 412.396.6296
woodburnc@duq.edu
Admissions Office
Photograph of Virginia Zaccari Ginny Zaccari Paralegal Institute Program Director 412.396.1643
zaccariv@duq.edu
Paralegal Institute