Legal Research and Writing Faculty

 

 

Legal Research and Writing Program Director

Photo of Jan Levine Jan M. Levine, J.D. Director of Legal Research and Writing and Professor of Law levinej@duq.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Julia M. Glencer, J.D. Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing glencerj@duq.edu
Photo of Jan Levine Jan M. Levine, J.D. Director of Legal Research and Writing and Professor of Law levinej@duq.edu
Ann Schiavone, J.D. Assistant Professor of Law schiavonea@duq.edu
Tara Willke, J.D. Associate Professor of Law willket@duq.edu

Adjunct Professors

Day Division

Photo of April Milburn-Knizner April L. Milburn-Knizner, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing milburnkniznera@duq.edu
Photo of Brandon Stump Brandon Stump, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing stumpb@duq.edu
Photo of Jonathan Moore Jonathan Moore, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing moorej16@duq.edu

Evening Division

Ella Kwisnek, J.D., M.S.Ed. Assistant Dean of Students, Vice Dean of the Evening Division, and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing kwisnek@duq.edu
Sherri Adelkoff, J.D. Capstone Skills Coordinator, Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing adelkoffs@duq.edu

Support

Carrie Samarin Administrative Assistant samarinc@duq.edu