Paralegal Institute Faculty and Staff

Meet Our Faculty

Name/Title Office/Phone/E-Mail
Photo of Donna Allen-Rosemond Donna Allen-RosemondParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

allenrosemondd@duq.edu
Photo of Bernie Behrend Bernie BehrendParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

hehrendb@duq.edu
Photo of Joy L Borchert J D Joy L. Borchert, J.D.Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

borchertj@duq.edu
Danny P. CerroneParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

cerroned@duq.edu
Photo of J Katherine Drabecki J. Katherine DrabeckiParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

drabeckij@duq.edu
Photo of Kristi Anne Gedid Kristi Anne Gedid Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

gedidk@duq.edu
Eric GillenParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

gillen163@duq.edu
Photo of John Hayes John HayesParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

hayesj@duq.edu
Photo of Jason Kelly Jason KelleyParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

kelleyj2197@duq.edu
Photo of Philip Luciano Philip LucianoParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

lucianop@duq.edu
Photo of Daniel R Miller Daniel MillerParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

millerd6@duq.edu
Photo of Joseph Nigro Joseph P. NigroParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

nigroj@duq.edu
Photo of Jennifer Rae Jennifer RaeParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

borowskij@duq.edu
Frank RauktisParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

rauktisf@duq.edu
Photo of mark Sindler Mark SindlerParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

sindlerm@duq.edu
Photo of Orlando R Sodini Orlando SodiniParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

sodinio@duq.edu
Photo of Charles Sprowls M I L S Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.Head of Information Access and Student Services and Adjunct Professor Center for Legal Information 215
412.396.1133
sprowlsc@duq.edu
Photo of Kevin Whyte Kevin WhyteParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

whytek@duq.edu
Photo of Dennis Zawacki Dennis ZawackiParalegal Institute Adjunct Faculty

zawackid@duq.edu

Meet Our Directors and Staff

Name/Title Office/Phone/E-Mail
Photo of Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S. Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S.Associate Dean for Legal Programs, Director of the Duquesne Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Professor of Law Duquesne Center for Legal Information 219 and Hanley Hall 317
412.396.5018
liu@duq.edu
Photograph of Amy Weston Amy WestonParalegal Institute Administrative Assistant Libermann Hall M107
412.396.4432
westona@duq.edu
Photograph of Virginia Zaccari Ginny ZaccariParalegal Institute Program Director Libermann Hall M104
412.396.1643
zaccariv@duq.edu