Meet Our Clinical Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty & Staff

S. Beth Licciardello Office Manager and Administrative Assistant, Clinical Legal Education licciardellos@duq.edu
Joseph Sabino Mistick, J.D. Associate Professor of Law mistick@duq.edu
Katherine Norton, J.D. Director of Clinical and International Programs, and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education nortonk1@duq.edu
John Rago, J.D. Associate Professor of Law ragoj@duq.edu
Picture of Meera Rajput Meera Rajput Administrative Assistant, Clinical Legal Education rajputm@duq.edu
Tiffany Sizemore, J.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education sizemoret@duq.edu

Clinics

Civil Rights Clinic

Photograph of Barbara Griffin Barbara Griffin, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education griffinb1@duq.edu
Tracey McCants Lewis, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education lewist1@duq.edu

Education Law Clinic

Tiffany Sizemore, J.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education sizemoret@duq.edu

Family Law Clinic

Katherine Norton, J.D. Director of Clinical and International Programs, and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education nortonk1@duq.edu

Federal Litigation Clinic

Adrian N. Roe, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education roea@duq.edu
Samuel H. Simon, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education simons1@duq.edu

Juvenile Defender Clinic

Tiffany Sizemore, J.D. Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education sizemoret@duq.edu

Unemployment Compensation Clinic

Picture of Justin Romano Justin Romano, JD Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education justin@arlaw.pitt
Photograph of Michael Simon Michael D. Simon, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education simon@duq.edu

Veterans Clinic

Daniel W. Kunz, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education Kunz575@duq.edu
John Rago, J.D. Associate Professor of Law ragoj@duq.edu

Externships

General Externship

Katherine Norton, J.D. Director of Clinical and International Programs, and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education nortonk1@duq.edu
Photograph of Grace Orsatti Grace W. Orsatti, J.D. Externship & Pro Bono Director orsattig@duq.edu

Criminal Prosecution Program

Jennifer DiGiovanni, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education digiovannij@duq.edu
The Honorable David Spurgeon, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education spurgeond@duq.edu

Pennsylvania Innocence Project

Elizabeth DeLosa, J.D. Managing Attorney, Pa. Innocence Project delosae@duq.edu
Picture of Meera Rajput Meera Rajput Administrative Assistant, Clinical Legal Education rajputm@duq.edu

Public Defender Adult Program

Elliot Howsie, J.D. Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education howsiee@duq.edu
Stacey Steiner, J.D. Adjunction Professor, Clinical Legal Education steiner4@duq.edu