Upcoming Events

View this page as an interactive calendar.

image of the s b a ornament for sale
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 1:00am to Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:00pm
Event Location:

School of Law

 

Clipart image of a classroom with students and instructor
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Libermann Hall

 

wording of keep calm and take a study break
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00pm
Event Location:

Career Services Office Room 209

During exams, stop by the Career Services Office and enjoy

ACLL Logo
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Event Location:

ACLL-9th Floor City-County Building

Reviews both ABA and PA legal ethics resources as well as secondary sources and online resources from the ABA, Office of Government Ethics, and PA Ethics Commission, and PA Disciplinary Board. Presented by:  Dr. Joel Fishman Credits:

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 8:30am to Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 3:00pm
Event Location:

School of Law

Good Luck! Continue to check any messages from the Registrar's Office

image of presents from police logo
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Event Location:

Upper Student Lounge

picture of a round button with the words stress relief button
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location:

Student Lounge

Monday, December 24, 2018 - 8:00am to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Event Location:

Courtroom 208

View additional Information Session dates on the Admissions website    

laptop
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:15pm
Event Location:

Classroom 203

Compliance in a Post GDPR World: The Global Trend of Stricter Data Privacy and How that is Impacting Companies

Pages