Upcoming Events

View this page as an interactive calendar.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 5:15pm to 6:15pm
Event Location:

Classroom 204

On Campus Interviews (OCI) begin soon!  Join the Career Services Staff as we discuss a variety of topics to consider as you prepare for OCI:  preparing your application materials, researching employers, preparing for initial and callback interviews, handli

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Libermann Hall

Interested in Earning a Paralegal Certificate? Come to an open house and learn about why professionals choose Duquesne University School of Law's Paralegal Institute. 

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Event Location:

Off-campus Location

Join Hon. Maureen Lally-Green, dean and former Pennsylvania Superior Court judge, Hon. D. Brooks Smith, chief judge of the U.S.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Event Location:

Libermann Hall

Interested in Earning a Paralegal Certificate? Come to an open house and learn about why professionals choose Duquesne University School of Law's Paralegal Institute. 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Libermann Hall

Interested in Earning a Paralegal Certificate? Come to an open house and learn about why professionals choose Duquesne University School of Law's Paralegal Institute. 

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location:

Power Center Ballroom

Join Duquesne University School of Law for a special continuing legal education program on October 11, 2018, Pittsburgh Baseball Drug Trials: A Look Back to 1985.

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 8:00am to Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:15pm
Event Location:

Classroom 203

Join Duquesne Law on Saturday, December 1, 2018, for a special continuing legal education program that celebrates the 50th anniversary of the Pennsylvania Constitution and considers the future direction of constitutional law in the commonwealth.

Pages