Finals Week Study Breaks

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00pm

Event Location:

Event Audience:

During exams, stop by the Career Services Office and enjoy

coffee and snacks, courtesy of the following offices:

Thursday, Dec. 13:                Career Services Office

Friday, Dec. 14                      Admissions

Monday, Dec. 17                    Registrar’s Office

Tuesday, Dec. 18                   Law Clinic

Wednesday, Dec. 19              Legal Writing Center

Thursday, Dec. 20                 Law Alumni Relations

Friday, Dec. 21                      Dean's Office

Saturday, Dec. 22                  Center for Legal Information

 

study break with clock sign