Past Events

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Event Location:

ACLL-9th Floor City-County Building

Join the Mindful Revolution and start enjoying your law practice!  Learn how mindfulness can help reduce stress, improve productivity, increase resilience and develop effective communication and listening skills. 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Event Location:

Student Lounge

Join Emily Falconer, Legal Recruiting Regional Manger, and members of K&L Gates for a cup of coffee as you start the new semester.  All students are welcome to take part.

duquesne university school of law shield
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:15pm
Event Location:

Classroom 310

Public Interest Law Association (PILA) Scholarship Info. Sessions Tuesday, January 15, noon and 5:15 p.m. in Room 310.

Image of popcorn and movie tickets
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Classroom 203

Health Law Society Presents: Netflix Original Series: Dirty Money – Drug Short, for the fourth documentary in the HLS Movie Series.

laptop
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:15pm
Event Location:

Classroom 203

Compliance in a Post GDPR World: The Global Trend of Stricter Data Privacy and How that is Impacting Companies

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Event Location:

Courtroom 208

View additional Information Session dates on the Admissions website    

words that read welcome back
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Event Location:

Student Lounge

Deans’ Welcome Back Reception

Monday, December 24, 2018 - 8:00am to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 9:00pm
Event Location:

University-wide

picture of a round button with the words stress relief button
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location:

Student Lounge

image of a sale tag
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, December 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Event Location:

Upper Student Lounge

Pages