Full-Time Faculty

Steven Baicker-McKee, J.D.Associate Dean of Teaching Excellence and Strategic Initiatives and Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 234 412.396.2258
baickermckees@duq.edu
The Hon. Tom Corbett, J.D. Executive in Residence Hanley Hall 230 412.396.6302
corbettt@duq.edu
Photograph of Professor Pablo Echeverri Pablo EcheverriAssistant Professor Hanley Hall 232 412.396.6290
echeverrip@duq.edu
Photo of Richard Gaffney Jr., M.B.A., J.D. Richard Gaffney Jr., M.B.A., J.D.Director of Bar Studies and Assistant Professor of Legal Skills Hanley Hall 328 412.396.6298
gaffneyr@duq.edu
Julia M. Glencer, J.D.Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing Law School Legal Writing Center 138 412.396.4633
glencerj@duq.edu
Ken Gormley, J.D.Duquesne University President and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 410 (412) 396-6281
president@duq.edu
Photo of Rhonda Gay Hartman Rhonda Gay Hartman, J.D.Assistant Professor Hanley Hall 329 412.396.4634
hartmanrg@duq.edu
Photo of Prof. Richard Heppner Richard Heppner, J.D., Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Law Hanley Hall 231 412.396.6289
heppnerr@duq.edu
Photo of Maryann Herman, J.D. Maryann Herman, J.D.Director of Academic Excellence and Assistant Professor of Legal Skills Hanley Hall 228 412.396.4617
hermanm1@duq.edu
Wilson R. Huhn, J.D.Professor Hanley Hall 330 412.396.6187
huhnw@duq.edu
Jalila Jefferson-Bullock, M.A., J.D.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 321 412.396.6287
jeffersonbulloj@duq.edu
Photo of Martha W. Jordan, J.D., LL.M. Martha W. Jordan, J.D., LL.M.Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 410 412.396.6187
jordan@duq.edu
Rona Kaufman, J.D., L.L.M.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 226 412.396.1416
kitchenr@duq.edu
Photo of Ella Kwisnek, J.D., M.S.Ed. Ella Kwisnek, J.D., M.S.Ed.Assistant Dean of Students, Vice Dean of the Evening Division, and Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing Hanley Hall 405 412.396.1474
kwisnek@duq.edu
Photo of The Honorable Maureen Lally-Green, J.D. The Hon. Maureen Lally-Green, J.D.Dean and Professor of Law Hanley Hall Dean's Office 412.396.6280
lallygreen@duq.edu
Bruce Ledewitz, J.D.Professor of Law Hanley Hall 316 (412) 396-5011
ledewitz@duq.edu
Photo of Jan Levine Jan M. Levine, J.D.Director of Legal Research and Writing and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 223 412.396.1048
levinej@duq.edu
Photo of Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S. Frank Yining Liu, LL.B., M.C.J., M.L.S.Associate Dean for Legal Programs, Director of the Duquesne Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Professor of Law Duquesne Center for Legal Information 219 and Hanley Hall 317 412.396.5018
liu@duq.edu
Ashley M. London, J.D.Associate Director of Bar Studies and Assistant Professor of Legal Skills Hanley Hall 326 412.396.6303
londona@duq.edu
Photograph of Professor Agnieszka McPeak Agnieszka McPeak, J.D.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 327 412.396.6185
mcpeaka@duq.edu
Joseph Sabino Mistick, J.D.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 229 412.396.5253
mistick@duq.edu
Jane Campbell Moriarty, J.D.Carol Los Mansmann Chair in Faculty Scholarship and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 235 412.396.4469
moriartyj@duq.edu
Katherine Norton, J.D.Director of Clinical and International Programs, and Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 310 412.396.1688
nortonk1@duq.edu
Photo of Wesley M. Oliver, J.D., LL.M., J.S.D. Wesley M. Oliver, J.D., LL.M., J.S.D.Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship, Director of the Criminal Justice Program, and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 227 412.396.5846
oliverw@duq.edu
Photograph of Seth Oranburg Seth C. Oranburg, J.D.Assistant Professor of Law Hanley Hall 233 412.396.6307
oranburgs@duq.edu
Nancy D. Perkins, J.D.Duquesne University Noble J. Dick Endowed Chair in Academic Leadership and Professor of Law Hanley Hall 331 412.396.6285
perkins@duq.edu
John Rago, J.D.Associate Professor of Law Hanley Hall 225 412.396.6183
ragoj@duq.edu
Ann Schiavone, J.D.Assistant Professor of Law Law School Legal Writing Center 137 412.396.2117
schiavonea@duq.edu
Tiffany Sizemore, J.D.Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education Tribone Center for Clinical Legal Education 412.396.5694
sizemoret@duq.edu
Tara Willke, J.D.Associate Professor of Law Law School Legal Writing Center 136 412.396.4637
willket@duq.edu