Adjunct Faculty

Image Name/Title E-Mail Address
Sherri Adelkoff, J.D.Capstone Skills Coordinator, Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing adelkoffs@duq.edu
Robert S. Barker, J.D., M.A.Distinguished Professor of Law Emeritus barker@duq.edu
David Belczyk, B.S., J.D. dbelczyk@jonesday.com
Mark Bergstrom bergstromm@duq.edu
Tsegaye Beru, M.L.I.S., J.D.Associate Director for Faculty Research and Outreach Services, Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Adjunct Professor beru@duq.edu
Anthony Brooks, J.D. brooksa@duq.edu
Barbara Carlin, M.A., J.D. carlinb@duq.edu
William Clifford, J.D. wcliffor@duq.edu
M. Comber, J.D. comberm@duq.edu
Robert A. Creo, J.D. creor@duq.edu
The Hon. Jeffery A. Deller, J.D. jdeller@duq.edu
Jennifer DiGiovanni, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education digiovannij@duq.edu
Joel Fishman, Ph.D.School of Law Adjunct Professor, Paralegal Institute Adjunct Faculty fishman@duq.edu
Kevin J. Garber, J.D. garberk@duq.edu
Peter J. Germain, J.D. germainp1@duq.edu
Photo of Peter D. Giglione Peter D. Giglione, J.D.Trial Advocacy Program Coordinator and Adjunct Professor giglionep@duq.edu
Paul J. Gitnik, LL.M., J.D. gitnikp@duq.edu
James F. Glunt, J.D. gluntj1@duq.edu
John D. Goetz, J.D. goetzj@duq.edu
Rosalyn Guy-McCorkle, J.D. guymccorkler@duq.edu
K. Mark Hall hallk4@duq.edu
The Hon. Thomas M. Hardiman lawschool@duq.edu
Elliot Howsie, J.D. howsiee@duq.edu
David L. Jamison, J.D. jamisond@duq.edu
Turahn Jenkins, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education jenkinst@duq.edu
Photo of Erin Karsman Erin Karsman, J.D.Appellate Advocacy Program Coordinator and Adjunct Professor karsmane@duq.edu
Carl Krasik, J.D. krasikc@duq.edu
Robert A. Krebs, J.D. krebsr@duq.edu
Edward Krug, J.D. kruge@duq.edu
Daniel W. Kunz, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education Kunz575@duq.edu
The Hon. John Kent Lewis, M.Th., J.D. lewisj8@duq.edu
Thomas Lizzi, J.D. lizzi@duq.edu
Antonio Lordi, J.D., Ph.D., F.A.P. lordia@duq.edu
The Hon. Jeffrey A. Manning, J.D. manningj@duq.edu
Photo of Brock McCandless Brock McCandless, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Coach mccandlessb@duq.edu
Photo of April Milburn-Knizner April L. Milburn-Knizner, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing milburnkniznera@duq.edu
Photo of Jonathan Moore Jonathan Moore, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing moorej16@duq.edu
Photo of Julian Neiser Julian Neiser, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Coach neiserj@duq.edu
Manning J. O'Connor, J.D. oconnorm@duq.edu
Jacqulyn A. Obara, J.D. obaraj@duq.edu
Grace W. Orsatti, J.D.Externship Supervisor orsattig@duq.edu
Peter Phipps, J.D. phippsp@duq.edu
Dittakavi Rao, B.S., M.A., M.L.S. rao@duq.edu
Jay Reisinger, J.D. reisingerj@duq.edu
Adrian N. Roe, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education roea@duq.edu
Mark Santo, J.D., LL.M. santom@duq.edu
Selina J. Shultz, J.D., LL.M. shultzs@duq.edu
Barbara Simanek, J.D. simanekb@duq.edu
Samuel H. Simon, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education simons1@duq.edu
Henry M. Sneath, J.D. sneathh@duq.edu
Patrick Sorek, J.D., LL.M. sorekp@duq.edu
Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.Head of Information Access and Student Services and Adjunct Professor sprowlsc@duq.edu
The Honorable David Spurgeon, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education spurgeond@duq.edu
Gabriela Steier, J.D. steierg@duq.edu
Stacey Steiner, J.D.Supervising Attorney, Public Defender Adult Program steiner4@duq.edu
Frank Stoy, B.A., J.D. stoyf@duq.edu
Photo of Brandon Stump Brandon Stump, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing stumpb@duq.edu
Julie Tedjeske, M.L.S., M.S., J.D.Electronic Resources and Instructional Services Librarian tedjeskej@duq.edu
Judith A. Teeter, J.D. teeterj@duq.edu
Darlene Weaver, B.A., MAR, Ph.D. weaverd1@duq.edu
Cyril H. Wecht, M.D., J.D. wechtc@duq.edu
Mark Yochum, J.D.Professor of Law, Retired yochum@duq.edu