Adjunct Faculty

Image Name/Title E-Mail Address
Jeffrey P. Bauman, J.D. baumanj@duq.edu
David Belczyk, B.S., J.D. dbelczyk@jonesday.com
Mark Bergstrom bergstromm@duq.edu
Tsegaye Beru, M.L.I.S., J.D.Associate Director for Faculty Research and Outreach Services, Center for Legal Information and Allegheny County Law Library, and Adjunct Professor beru@duq.edu
Sarah Bronder bronders@duq.edu
Anthony Brooks, J.D. brooksa@duq.edu
Joseph Bucci buccij3@duq.edu
William Clifford, J.D. wcliffor@duq.edu
M. Comber, J.D. comberm@duq.edu
Robert A. Creo, J.D. creor@duq.edu
Robert F. DaleyAdjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Coach daleyr@duq.edu
Kathleen DaviesAdjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing daviesk1@duq.edu
The Hon. Jeffery A. Deller, J.D. jdeller@duq.edu
Elizabeth A. DelosaAdjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education delosae@duq.edu
Jennifer DiGiovanni, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education digiovannij@duq.edu
James Dilmore dilmorej@duq.edu
Fr. Larry DiNardo dinardol2865@duq.edu
Photograph of Ariel Forbes Ariel ForbesAdjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing arielnforbes@gmail.com
Steven Franckhauser, J.D. franckhausers@duq.edu
Kevin J. Garber, J.D. garberk@duq.edu
Peter J. Germain, J.D. germainp1@duq.edu
Photo of Peter D. Giglione Peter D. Giglione, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Program Coordinator giglionep@duq.edu
Paul J. Gitnik, LL.M., J.D. gitnikp@duq.edu
James F. Glunt, J.D. gluntj1@duq.edu
John D. Goetz, J.D. goetzj@duq.edu
Photograph of Barbara Griffin Barbara Griffin, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education griffinb1@duq.edu
Rosalyn Guy-McCorkle, J.D. guymccorkler@duq.edu
Megan Smith Haines, J.D. smith239@duq.edu
The Hon. Thomas M. Hardiman lawschool@duq.edu
Annemarie Harr harra@duq.edu
Elliot Howsie, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education howsiee@duq.edu
David L. Jamison, J.D. jamisond@duq.edu
Turahn Jenkins, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education jenkinst@duq.edu
Rita Joyce joycer@duq.edu
Photo of Erin Karsman Erin Karsman, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Appellate Advocacy Program Coordinator karsmane@duq.edu
Carl Krasik, J.D. krasikc@duq.edu
Robert A. Krebs, J.D. krebsr@duq.edu
Daniel W. Kunz, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education Kunz575@duq.edu
Fr. Tom Kunz kunzt@duq.edu
Penina Lieber lieberp@duq.edu
Thomas Lizzi, J.D. lizzi@duq.edu
Antonio Lordi, J.D., Ph.D., F.A.P. lordia@duq.edu
Lynn MacBeth, J.D. macbethl@duq.edu
The Hon. Jeffrey A. Manning, J.D. manningj@duq.edu
Photo of Brock McCandless Brock McCandless, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Coach mccandlessb@duq.edu
Tracey McCants Lewis, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education lewist1@duq.edu
Lisette McCormick, J.D. mccormickl@duq.edu
Photo of April Milburn-Knizner April L. Milburn-Knizner, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing milburnkniznera@duq.edu
Photo of Jonathan Moore Jonathan Moore, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing moorej16@duq.edu
Kary Moore moorek7@duq.edu
Photo of Julian Neiser Julian Neiser, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Coach neiserj@duq.edu
Greg Norton nortong@duq.edu
Manning J. O'Connor, J.D. oconnorm@duq.edu
Jacqulyn A. Obara, J.D. obaraj@duq.edu
Photograph of Grace Orsatti Grace W. Orsatti, J.D.Externship & Pro Bono Director orsattig@duq.edu
Photograph of Max Petrunya Max Petrunya, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Trial Advocacy Coach petrunya550@duq.edu
Peter Phipps, J.D. phippsp@duq.edu
Jay Reisinger, J.D. reisingerj@duq.edu
Adrian N. Roe, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education roea@duq.edu
Picture of Justin Romano Justin Romano, JDAdjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education justin@arlaw.pitt
Erica Sabatini lombardoe@duq.edu
Mark Santo, J.D., LL.M. santom@duq.edu
Stephanie L. Sciullo, J.D. sciullos@duq.edu
Selina J. Shultz, J.D., LL.M. shultzs@duq.edu
Barbara Simanek, J.D. simanekb@duq.edu
Samuel H. Simon, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education simons1@duq.edu
Photograph of Michael Simon Michael D. Simon, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education simon@duq.edu
Henry M. Sneath, J.D. sneathh@duq.edu
Patrick Sorek, J.D., LL.M. sorekp@duq.edu
Photo of Charles Sprowls M I L S Charles Sprowls, M.L.I.S.Head of Information Access and Student Services and Adjunct Professor sprowlsc@duq.edu
The Honorable David Spurgeon, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Clinical Legal Education spurgeond@duq.edu
Gabriela Steier, J.D. steierg@duq.edu
Stacey Steiner, J.D.Adjunction Professor, Clinical Legal Education steiner4@duq.edu
Frank Stoy, B.A., J.D. stoyf@duq.edu
Photo of Brandon Stump Brandon Stump, J.D.Adjunct Professor, Legal Research and Writing stumpb@duq.edu
Julie Tedjeske, M.L.S., M.S., J.D.Electronic Resources and Instructional Services Librarian tedjeskej@duq.edu
Judith A. Teeter, J.D. teeterj@duq.edu
Stephen Van Meter vanmeters@duq.edu
The Honorable David N. Wecht wechtd@duq.edu
Cyril H. Wecht, M.D., J.D. wechtc@duq.edu