Appellate Moot Court Board 2016-2017


 Photo of Mohammed Al-Bidhaw    Photo of Kara Beck   Photo of Nicolette Blackwell   Photo of Adrienne Box



Kara Beck


Nicolette Blackwell Adrienne Box
 Photo of Bruce Castor  Photo of Jeffrey Childs  Photo of Emily Crawford  Photo of Alyssa Dedola
Bruce Castor Jeffrey Childs

 Emily Crawford

Alumni Coordinator

 Alyssa Dedola


 Photo of Colin Drummond  Photo of Matthew Goddard  Photo of Amanda Geary  Photo of Christian Hakim
Colin Drummond Mathew Goddard Amanda Geary Christian Hakim
 Photo of Cynthia Howell  Photo of Jamie Inferrera  Photo of Amy Kerlin  Photo of Katherine Leonard
 Cynthia Howell

 Jamie Inferrera

Director of Competitions

Amy Kerlin

Katherine Leonard

Photo of Carly Loomis-Gustafson  Photo of Kate McCarthy Photo of Megan Matscherz  Photo of Jacob Mellor
Kate McCarthy Megan Matscherz Jacob Mellor
 Photo of Karissa Murphy  Photo of Elizabeth Mylin  Photo of Grant Olson  Photo of Allen Page
Karissa Murphy Elizabeth Mylin  Grant Olson Allen Page
 Photo of Filip Rams Photo of Emily Schimizzi  Photo of Drew Sheldon  Photo of Robert Shope
Filip Rams Emily Schimizzi Drew Sheldon

Robert Shope


 Photo of Allison Viola  Photo of Cezanne Tollari  Photo of Lisle Weaver  Photo of William Young

Alison Viola

Cezanne Tollari

Vice President

Lisle Weaver William Young
 Photo of Samantha Zimmer  Duquesne Law Logo  Duquesne Law Logo  Duquesne Law Logo
Samantha Zimmer      


Learn More

Meet the Appellate Moot Court Board Leaders

Meet the Appellate Moot Court Board Members

Learn More About the Appellate Moot Court Board