Student Organizations Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Classroom 203

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Location:

Classroom 310

Law students are invited to a special lunch and learn with writer and lawyer Marshall Goldberg on Friday, Feb. 23, 2018.

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Location:

Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

Celebrate one of Duquesne Law's greatest traditions at the

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Event Location:

Classroom G03

Come as you are – all levels welcome, mats provided. G03 is located on the ground floor of the Law Library.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location:

School of Law

The Student Bar Association is selling embroidered hats and umbrellas to benefit Children’s Hospital! The deadline to order is February 28, 2018.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Location:

Student Lounge

The Black Law Student Association (BLSA) is hosting its annual Soul Food Sampler and offering meals catered by Roxanne’s Take-out  & Catering.  We will have meals

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Courtroom 302

Learn to Play Ukulele and Relieve Stress Beginners Welcome Anytime 12:00-1:00 in Room 302

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Event Location:

Classroom G03

Come as you are – all levels welcome, mats provided. G03 is located on the ground floor of the Law Library.

Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Courtroom 302

Learn to Play Ukulele and Relieve Stress Beginners Welcome Anytime 12:00-1:00 in Room 302

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Event Location:

Classroom G03

Come as you are – all levels welcome, mats provided. G03 is located on the ground floor of the Law Library.

Pages