Past Student Organizations Events

image of rocks stacked up
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 12:15pm to 5:45pm
Event Location:

Classroom G03

2 Sessions in G03: 12:15 - 12:45 p.m. & 5:15 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

image of cleaning out a refrigerator
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Location:

School of Law

Due to Undergrad Graduation on May 10th, the Refrigerator Clean-Out Day for the locker room refrigerators will be Monday, May 13th before 10:00 A.M.

image of a refrigerator being cleaned out
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 1:45pm
Event Location:

School of Law

The refrigerators in the locker area will be cleaned out on Monday, May 13th.   Please remove all items by end of day Friday, May 10th. Any items left in the refrigerators will be thrown away.

image of a therapy dog
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Event Location:

Student Lounge

image of snoopy and woodstock eating pizza
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Event Location:

Upper Student Lounge

clip art image of chair massage
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:30pm
Event Location:

Student Lounge

Students! Sign up in the Student Lounge for a 15 minute chair massage session with Resa!

clip art image of breakfast foods
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Event Location:

Student Lounge

Free for all law students!

image of a cup cake and the words bake sale
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location:

Upper Student Lounge

Duquesne's PAD Fraternity will be hosting a bake sale in the law school lounge, Tuesday April 23rd from 12noon to 5:00pm. All proceeds will benefit the Shepherd's Heart Veteran's Home.

image of rocks stacked up
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm
Event Location:

Classroom G03

image of an event ticket reading special event admit one
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Event Location:

Union Ballroom (4th Fl)

Pages